Desert Screenwriters

Levi VincentEmail
Charlotte Hunter CooperEmail
Mike ColonnaEmail
Don HofmeisterEmail
Kristin Johnson Email
Glen WuthrichEmail
Andrew KaplanEmail
Barbara Britt Email
Catherine StanleyEmail
Dan GreenEmail
David CusatoEmail
Dennis SimpsonEmail
Dennis HouckEmail
Alan GitlinEmail
Jay MaldonaldoEmail
Sharon M. MaciasEmail
Stacy WallaceEmail
Huguette AnhaultEmail
Karen Morison-KnoxEmail
Kelli A. OrlandoEmail
David KoslowEmail
Dan GreenEmail
Ronald DulaneyEmail
Patrick LarkinEmail
Lawrence RossEmail
Christian WithseidelinEmail
Patrick BonomoEmail
Paul Brisson VidolciEmail
Ray LovatoEmail
Robert BookoutEmail
Robert LacyEmail
Roxanna KhanEmail
T. Lynn StottEmail
Beverly LloydEmail
Juliana GeraceEmail
Delyn MeyersEmail
Roxanne KhanEmail
Marci BrownEmail
Ron SingertonEmail
Sharon CooperEmail
Laurie WhittigerEmail
Judith HollisEmail
Peter NicholsonEmail
Harley Robertson
Diana Saenz
Dionna Tasha
Sharon Curcio
Victor Swatsek
Susan Bonner
Amie Fisher

Greater Palm Springs Film Alliance and Film Office Logo

3111 East Tahquitz Canyon Way, Suite 139 • Palm Springs, California 92262 • +1 (760) 861-1182

The Greater Palm Springs Film Alliance & Film Office® is non-government owned & operated.

©2024 Greater Palm Springs Film Alliance & Film Office® is a registered trademark of Greater Palm Springs Film Alliance & Film Office, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


We're not around right now but you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap. Call us anytime: (760) 861-1182


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account